Golf Classic Update - 26/05/2024

Courcey Rovers GAA would like to thank the sponsors of our golf classic:

Ross Oil

Kitty O’Se Kinsale


We would also like to thank our Club Sponsor Nyhan Motors and all the sponsors of the greens and tees, longest drive, nearest the pin and raffle prize sponsors.

 Your support for the club is greatly appreciated.

Prize Winners

  • 63 pts Kilbrittain GAA – Dermot Hayes, Ml Quinlan, Tom Brennan
  • 59 pts Ger Murphy, Ger Barry, Anthony Curran
  • 58 pts First South Credit Unit: George Cantwell, Barry McCarthy, Joe O’Donovan
  • 58 pts Belgooly GAA – Rory Dwyer, Barry Dwyer, Finbarr O’Sullivan
  • 57 pts Rosscarbery Pharmacy Ltd – Bernand Madden, John Butler, Brendan Butler
  • 57 pts Belgooly Agri – Alan Collins, Pat Power, Barry Fitzgerald
  • 56 pts Gerard Collins - Joe Kennedy, Pat McCarthy, John Spillane
  • 56 pts Martin O’Mahony, Diane O’Mahony, Mark Beehen
  • 55 pts Shannon Vale – Andrew Guinevan, Paul Holland, Eoin Ryan
  • 55pts Telefex, Bert Lane Snr, Bert Lane Jnr, Colm Coffey

Longest Drive: Sponsored by Hurleys Bar – Conor McDowall

Nearest the Pin: Sponsored by Kinsale Tile Store – Finbarr O’Sullivan

Raffle Winners

The Old Head Golf links 4 Ball Mary Halpin

Monks Lane voucher Chris Cronin

John O'Brien voucher Laurence Murphy

Bay Leaf Bistro George Cantwell

Cosy Cafe  Donal Lordan

Copper Grove voucher Ger Barry

Dan Moloney Voucher Sean Twomey & Stephen Harrington