• 1
  • 1 August 31st in Kinsale Golf Club
  • 1 Thank you
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

21/08/2017Good luck to our Minor hurlers tonight
  In Kilbrittain 7pm vw... read more
21/08/2017Help needed in the pitch on Tues night 6pm...
We are hosting U21 Football... read more
16/08/2017Courcey Rovers Annual Golf Classic
   will take place... read more
16/08/2017Good luck to our U16's in hurling championship...
   in Kilbrittain... read more
16/08/2017Good luck to all our boys & girls taking...
   Fleadh Cheoil na... read more

Weekend County...
19/08/2017

Tonight - County...
18/08/2017

Tonight - County...
18/08/2017

GAA Coaches Vacancies...
16/08/2017

Events Calendar

Saturday 26th August, 2017
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
18:30 Charleville vs Courcey Rovers T B C (Pending) Coachford

Wednesday 16th August, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 20 vs 2 - 15 Cloyne
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Charleville 2 - 17 vs 1 - 14 Courcey Rovers

Friday 18th August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 5 - 6 vs 3 - 1 Kinsale

Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 East 1 Football Championship
19:00 Ballinora vs Courcey Rovers Garrett Barry (Pending) Ballinora
Monday 28th August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghabullogue An Other (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 04th September, 2017
19:00 Cloughduv vs Courcey Rovers An Other (Pending) Cloughduv

Friday 11th August, 2017
Junior A Hurling Championship 2017
Courcey Rovers 1 - 12 vs 1 - 15 Tracton
Friday 04th August, 2017
Courcey Rovers 1 - 22 vs 3 - 5 Ballymartle
Junior A Hurling League 2017
Courcey Rovers 1 - 22 vs 3 - 5 Ballymartle



Wednesday 16th August, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
Kinsale 2 - 13 vs 2 - 5 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Valley Rovers 3 - 5 vs 1 - 17 Courcey Rovers

Facebook

Twitter