• 1
  • 1 Thank you
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Nyhan Motors Lead Car
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

22/07/2019Club News of 14th of June
Club LottoNo winner of the Jackpot... read more
10/07/2019Coucey Rovers De Sync 2019
 returns on Saturday 10th... read more
10/07/2019Minor Hurling Championship vs Kinsale tonight...
in Ballinspittle at 8pm ... read more
10/07/2019Good luck to Sean Twomey tonight
   named as wing forward... read more
10/07/2019Club News of 7th July
Club LottoNo winner of the Jackpot... read more

Cork Senior Football...
16/07/2019

Páirc Uí Chaoimh...
16/07/2019

Kilkenny Progress...
14/07/2019

Valiant Cork Lose...
13/07/2019

Events Calendar

Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
00:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballygiblin TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Tuesday 09th July, 2019
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers - vs - Mallow
Saturday 06th July, 2019
Charleville 0 - 16 vs 0 - 13 Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 02nd July, 2019
Courcey Rovers 0 - 19 vs 2 - 12 Bandon



Sunday 14th July, 2019
Junior A Hurling Championship 2019
Courcey Rovers 1 - 23 vs 1 - 12 Kinsale
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Junior A Football Championship 2019
Courcey Rovers 3 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Crosshaven

Friday 19th July, 2019
Junior A Football League 2019
19:45 Belgooly vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Belgooly
Friday 26th July, 2019
Junior A Football Championship 2019
19:45 Ballymartle vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Kinsale
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Junior A Hurling Championship 2019
00:00 Courcey Rovers vs Shamrocks TBC (Pending) TBC
00:00 Courcey Rovers vs Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Courcey Rovers

Wednesday 17th July, 2019
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
19:30 St Colums vs Courcey Rovers Bantry Keakil

Monday 08th July, 2019
Under 14 Hurling Championship Division 1
Clonakilty 2 - 4 vs 6 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Friday 28th June, 2019
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
Sliabh Rua 1 - 7 vs 4 - 8 Courcey Rovers

Sunday 21st July, 2019
Fe 15 P2A1 Hurling League
20:00 Blarney vs Courcey Rovers James Kavanagh Blarney
Wednesday 07th August, 2019
20:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kinsale TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Facebook

Twitter