• 1 Courtesy of Trevor Patchett Photography
  • 1 Courtesy of Trevor Patchett Photography
  • 1 Courtesy of Trevor Patchett Photographer
  • 1 Courtesy of Trevor Patchett Photography
  • 1 Courtesy of Trevor Patchett Photography
Club News

28/08/2016Well done to Sean Twomey with the Cork U16...
and Aidan O Donovan who was... read more
28/08/2016Well done to the U10 camogie yesterday in...
Crowley tournament in Ballinhassig... read more
28/08/2016Good luck to the u12 lady footballers in...
Castlehaven in Dunmanway 4pm read more
28/08/2016Club Lotto this weekend is €2,300
Play now at   http://bit... read more
19/08/2016South East Junior hurling championship vs...
Sun 28th 6.30pm in kinsale read more

Munster Council...
31/08/2016

Cork GAA Clubs...
26/08/2016

Cork 1966 Hurling...
26/08/2016

Cork GAA Clubs...
25/08/2016

Events Calendar

Sunday 04th September, 2016
Junior A Hurling League Group 1
11:30 Courcey Rovers vs Castlemagner T B C Ballinspittle
Friday 16th September, 2016
19:00 Banteer vs Courcey Rovers T B C Banteer
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
00:00 Blarney vs Courcey Rovers T B C Brinny
Sunday 18th September, 2016
Junior A Hurling League Group 1
00:00 St Catherines vs Courcey Rovers T B C Ballynoe
Friday 23rd September, 2016
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Ballinora T B C Ballinspittle

Saturday 20th August, 2016
Junior A Hurling League Group 1
Courcey Rovers - vs - Churchtown
Tuesday 16th August, 2016
Premier U21A Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 2 - 28 vs 7 - 15 Inniscarra

Thursday 01st September, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 C Football League
Courcey Rovers - vs - St Vincents
Tuesday 30th August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B Football Championship
Carrig na bhFear 1 - 7 vs 3 - 15 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 27th August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 C Football League Play Off
Lisgoold - vs - Courcey Rovers
Friday 26th August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 4 - 12 vs 2 - 18 Sliabh Rua
Thursday 25th August, 2016
Courcey Rovers - vs - Kiltha Og
Tuesday 23rd August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B Football League 1
Aghabullogue 3 - 14 vs 3 - 2 Courcey Rovers
Monday 22nd August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Hurling League
St Vincents - vs - Courcey Rovers
Saturday 20th August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 A Football League
Kiltha Og 4 - 14 vs 5 - 4 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 13th August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 C Football Championship
Crosshaven 2 - 11 vs 5 - 10 Courcey Rovers
Rebel Og East Fe 12 A Football League
Courcey Rovers 4 - 5 vs 4 - 5 Carraigtwohill
Monday 08th August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 C Football League
Tracton - vs - Courcey Rovers
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 C Football Championship
Fr O Neills 5 - 14 vs 2 - 7 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 04th August, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Hurling League 1
Courcey Rovers 6 - 21 vs 1 - 4 Nemo Rangers

Sunday 04th September, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 C Football League Play Off
12:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghada A Other Ballinspittle
Tuesday 06th September, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 C Football Championship
18:45 Courcey Rovers vs Donoughmore A Other To Be Confirmed or Refixed
Monday 12th September, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B Football Championship
18:30 Canovee vs Courcey Rovers A Other Canovee

Sunday 28th August, 2016
Junior A Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 2 - 7 vs 3 - 11 Valley Rovers
Saturday 06th August, 2016
Courcey Rovers 0 - 22 vs 1 - 11 Shamrocks

Friday 02nd September, 2016
Junior A Football Championship
19:00 Ballymartle vs Courcey Rovers TBC Belgooly

Facebook

Twitter