• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

27/03/2020Important notice
        &... read more
12/03/2020Joint Media Release
 from the GAA, An Cumann... read more
12/03/2020Wild Atlantic Run 2020
In the interests of public health... read more
09/03/2020Club News of 9th March
Club Lotto No winnerNumbers... read more
07/03/2020Time change
12.15pm Vs Castlelyons in Ballinspittle... read more

Events Calendar

Sunday 26th April, 2020
Junior A Hurling League
13:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballygiblin 67679 (Pending) Ballinspittle

Sunday 08th March, 2020
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 16 vs 0 - 19 Castlelyons

Saturday 04th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football League Div 3
13:30 Courcey Rovers vs Aghinagh TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 27th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 16 Football League Div 2
19:00 Whitechurch vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Whitechurch
Monday 04th May, 2020
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Sliabh Rua TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Friday 01st May, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 14 Football League Div 2
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballinhassig TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Friday 08th May, 2020
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 27th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 12 Football Group 3
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs St Vincents TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 04th May, 2020
19:00 Shamrocks vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Shanbally
Monday 11th May, 2020
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kilmurry TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Sunday 08th March, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 16 Football League Div 2
Courcey Rovers 3 - 7 vs 2 - 2 Ballinhassig
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 14 Football League Div 2
Aghabullogue 3 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Courcey Rovers





Monday 06th April, 2020
UNDER 16 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
19:00 Ibane Gaels vs Courcey Rovers TBC Ibane Gaels
Friday 10th April, 2020
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
19:00 Ibane Gaels vs Courcey Rovers TBC Ibane Gaels
Monday 13th April, 2020
UNDER 16 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
19:15 Cill Mochomog vs Courcey Rovers TBC Cill Mochomog
Wednesday 15th April, 2020
MINOR HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 2
19:15 Courcey Rovers vs Cloughduv TBC Courcey Rovers
Friday 17th April, 2020
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
19:15 Courcey Rovers vs Cloughduv TBC Courcey Rovers
Monday 20th April, 2020
UNDER 16 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Cloughduv TBC Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 22nd April, 2020
MINOR HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 2
19:30 Fastnet Gaels vs Courcey Rovers TBC Fastnet Gaels
Saturday 25th April, 2020
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Laochra Og TBC Courcey Rovers


Tuesday 07th April, 2020
Fe 13 G2 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Courcey Rovers vs Sliabh Rua 67679 (Pending) Ballinspittle
Wednesday 08th April, 2020
Fe 15 P2 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Bandon vs Courcey Rovers 67679 (Pending) Bandon
Tuesday 14th April, 2020
Fe 13 G2 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Clonakilty vs Courcey Rovers 67679 (Pending) Clonakilty
Wednesday 15th April, 2020
Fe 15 P2 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Courcey Rovers vs Ballincollig 67679 (Pending) Ballinspittle
Friday 24th April, 2020
Fe 13 G2 (1) Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballinora 67679 (Pending) Ballinspittle
Tuesday 28th April, 2020
Fe 13 G3 Football League
19:00 Na Piarsaigh vs Courcey Rovers 67679 (Pending) Na Piarsaigh

Facebook

Twitter