• 1 Thank you
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

17/05/2018Weekend fixtures 18th May
 Friday 18th May Non Exam... read more
17/05/2018Help needed in the Pitch this Saturday evening...
  We are hosting the U21... read more
16/05/2018Adult Club meeting Friday 18th May 9pm
16/05/2018Club News of 14th May
Club Lotto no winnerNumbers... read more
12/05/2018Ticket Information for Sunday 20th Cork...
Sunday 20th MayMunster Senior... read more

Today - Munster...
20/05/2018

Parking Transport...
19/05/2018

Weekend County...
18/05/2018

Cork senior hurling...
18/05/2018

Events Calendar

Saturday 09th June, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
19:30 Cloyne vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Cloyne
Saturday 16th June, 2018
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Fr O Neills TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Saturday 12th May, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 0 - 17 vs 0 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 3 - 18 vs 0 - 19 Inniscarra

Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Football League 1
Courcey Rovers - vs - Blarney
Monday 30th April, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 4 - 11 vs 3 - 5 Diarmuid O Murchu
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Courcey Rovers 1 - 6 vs 2 - 9 Grenagh
Monday 23rd April, 2018
St Vincents 1 - 13 vs 2 - 2 Courcey Rovers

Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Football League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Whitechurch An Other (Pending) Ballinspittle

Sunday 20th May, 2018
Junior A Football League 2018
Courcey Rovers 5 - 8 vs 2 - 7 Ballygarvan
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Courcey Rovers 2 - 10 vs 0 - 6 Ballinhassig
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Junior A Hurling League 2018
Tracton 1 - 11 vs 0 - 16 Courcey Rovers

Friday 25th May, 2018
Junior A Football Championship 2018
19:30 Carrigaline vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Kinsale



Monday 21st May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
18:45 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon Paul McCarthy (Pending) Ballinspittle
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Youghal Michael Harrington (Pending) Ballinspittle
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Eire Og vs Courcey Rovers Kevin Bohane (Pending) Ovens
Monday 28th May, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Courcey Rovers Kevin Bohane (Pending) Togher
Thursday 07th June, 2018
20:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballincollig 2 TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 3
15:00 Fermoy vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Fermoy
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
17:00 Inniscarra vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballyanly
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Fermoy TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Facebook

Twitter