• 1
  • 1 Vs Carrigaline
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Courtesy of Trevor Patchett Photography
  • 1
  • 1 Courtesy of Trevor Patchett Photography
  • 1 P.lI.H.L. vs Carrigaline
  • 1
  • 1 Thank you
Club News

24/04/2017County Premier U21 Hurling Championship...
Round 1 (A) Douglas v Midleton... read more
24/04/2017Fixtures for week begining 24th April
Mon 24th April U16 F.L.... read more
24/04/2017Godd luck to Sean tomorrow night in the...
The Cork team to play Waterford... read more
24/04/2017Club's weekend news
Club Lotto No WinnerNumbers... read more
24/04/2017Club Lotto for this weekend is €1,700
Play now at   http://bit... read more

Voluntary Stewards...
22/04/2017

Ireland s Fittest...
22/04/2017

Upcoming Inter-...
22/04/2017

Cork GAA Clubs...
20/04/2017

Events Calendar

Saturday 06th May, 2017
Pre-Intermediate Hurling Championship
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Mallow T B C TBC
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
00:00 Courcey Rovers vs Inniscarra T B C Ballinspittle
Sunday 21st May, 2017
00:00 Mallow vs Courcey Rovers T B C Mallow

Monday 17th April, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 0 - 16 vs 2 - 17 Kilworth
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Courcey Rovers 5 - 16 vs 2 - 17 Carrigaline

Monday 24th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 East 1 Football League
Ballinora 5 - 8 vs 2 - 5 Courcey Rovers
Rebel Og East Under 12 B1 East 1 Football League
Courcey Rovers 5 - 6 vs 2 - 5 Crosshaven
Saturday 15th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 5 - 5 vs 5 - 4 Kinsale

Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 2 Football League
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Passage An Other Courcey Rovers
Monday 08th May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Hurling League
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Passage An Other Passage
19:30 Passage vs Courcey Rovers An Other Passage
Monday 15th May, 2017
19:30 Aghabullogue vs Courcey Rovers An Other Coachford
Monday 22nd May, 2017
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Cloughduv An Other Courcey Rovers

Saturday 15th April, 2017
U-21 B Football Championship 2017
Ballymartle 2 - 12 vs 0 - 7 Courcey Rovers
Friday 07th April, 2017
Ballinhassig 0 - 10 vs 2 - 6 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Junior A Football League
Valley Rovers 1 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Courcey Rovers

Tuesday 25th April, 2017
Junior A Hurling League 2017
19:15 Courcey Rovers vs Ballinhassig Fionn O Murchu Courcey Rovers
Friday 19th May, 2017
Junior A Football Championship 2017
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Valley Rovers TBC TBC

Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
MINOR A HURLING LEAGUE
19:30 Ibane Gaels vs Courcey Rovers Kilbrittain Ibane Gaels
Saturday 06th May, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Owen Gaels Randal Og Courcey Rovers

Thursday 20th April, 2017
MINOR A HURLING LEAGUE
Courcey Rovers 0 - 17 vs 1 - 15 Bandon
Wednesday 12th April, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
Valley Rovers 0 - 3 vs 2 - 8 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Kinsale 3 - 10 vs 3 - 17 Courcey Rovers

Facebook

Twitter