• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

11/08/2020Club Notes
Club Lotto was held last Monday... read more
04/08/2020Ticket information for junior hurling championship...
Junior Hurling Championship&... read more
03/08/2020Club News of 3rd August
    Tonight we held... read more
01/08/2020Todays games will be available on Facebook...
 "Friends of Courcey... read more
28/07/2020Match tickets Courceys vs Carrigaline
80 tickets are being made available... read more

Events Calendar


Saturday 08th August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Youghal 3 - 16 vs 2 - 17 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 01st August, 2020
Courcey Rovers 1 - 17 vs 0 - 26 Carrigaline

Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 16 Football League Div 2A
12:00 Courcey Rovers vs Sliabh Rua Pat O'Leary (V-Rovers) Brinny
Rebel Og Mid Fe 12 Football Group 3B
12:00 Sliabh Rua vs Courcey Rovers John McCann Sliabh Rua
Monday 24th August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 14 Football League Div 2A
19:00 Tracton vs Courcey Rovers John McCann Minane Bridge
Wednesday 26th August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football Championship Div 3
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Tracton Kevin Joyce Ballinspittle
Saturday 05th September, 2020
12:00 Cill na Martra vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Cill na Martra
Rebel Og Mid Fe 12 Football Group 3B
12:00 Courcey Rovers vs Canovee TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Friday 14th August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 12 Football Group 3B
Kilmurry 6 - 21 vs 1 - 1 Courcey Rovers
Monday 10th August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 14 Football League Div 2A
Passage 2 - 5 vs 5 - 19 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 08th August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 16 Football League Div 2A
Ballinhassig 3 - 7 vs 3 - 13 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football Championship Div 3
Aghinagh 4 - 18 vs 0 - 6 Courcey Rovers
Monday 27th July, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 14 Football League Div 2A
Courcey Rovers 4 - 7 vs 5 - 11 Shamrocks
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 16 Football League Div 2A
Courcey Rovers 3 - 8 vs 4 - 4 Mayfield
Wednesday 22nd July, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 12 Football Group 3B
Courcey Rovers 2 - 15 vs 3 - 2 Lee Gaels
Friday 17th July, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football Championship Div 3
Courcey Rovers - vs - Lisgoold



Sunday 09th August, 2020
Junior A Hurling Championship 2020
Ballinhassig 5 - 14 vs 0 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 26th July, 2020
Junior A Hurling League 2020
Tracton 1 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 21st July, 2020
Junior A Football League 2020
Courcey Rovers - vs - Ballymartle

Sunday 16th August, 2020
Junior A Football Championship 2020
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Valley Rovers TBC (Pending) Kinsale
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Junior A Hurling Championship 2020
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Tracton TBC (Pending) Belgooly

Monday 17th August, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 12 HURLING DIVISION 3
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Argideen Rangers Ballinascarthy Timoleague
Wednesday 19th August, 2020
REBEL OG WEST MINOR HURLING DIVISION 2
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Cloughduv TBC Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 09th September, 2020
18:30 Fastnet Gaels vs Courcey Rovers TBC Fastnet Gaels

Thursday 06th August, 2020
REBEL OG UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1 (EAST)
Cloughduv 6 - 5 vs 2 - 8 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 05th August, 2020
REBEL OG WEST MINOR HURLING DIVISION 2
Courcey Rovers 8 - 16 vs 0 - 4 Laochra Og
Monday 03rd August, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 12 HURLING DIVISION 3
Barryroe 4 - 11 vs 5 - 5 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 02nd August, 2020
REBEL OG UNDER 16 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1 (EAST)
Courcey Rovers 2 - 14 vs 2 - 9 Ibane Gaels
Thursday 23rd July, 2020
REBEL OG UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1 (EAST)
Courcey Rovers 2 - 6 vs 5 - 13 Bandon
Wednesday 22nd July, 2020
REBEL OG WEST MINOR HURLING DIVISION 2
Sam Maguires 0 - 18 vs 1 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Monday 20th July, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 12 HURLING DIVISION 3
Kilbrittain 4 - 6 vs 1 - 6 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 19th July, 2020
REBEL OG UNDER 16 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1 (EAST)
Bandon 3 - 11 vs 1 - 8 Courcey Rovers


Facebook

Twitter