• 1 Newsletter
  • 1 Development survey
Club News

21/06/2022Club News of 21st June
Club LottoJackpot €3,900Numbers... read more
15/06/2022Win Elton John Tickets
Fundraiser for Ball Alley CoveringWin... read more
15/06/2022Club News of 15th June
Club LottoJackpot €3,700numbers... read more
08/06/2022Club News of Tuesday 7th June
Club LottoJackpot NumbersFixturesWed... read more
01/06/2022Courcey Rovers GAA Golf Classic
Courcey Rovers GAA Club would... read more

Events Calendar

Sunday 03rd July, 2022
Red FM Division 2 HL
11:30 Courcey Rovers vs Blackrock Alan O'Connor Ballinspittle
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
U19 Football Championship - Mid 1
19:30 Ballinhassig vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballinhassig
Tuesday 19th July, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship - West 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle


Thursday 07th July, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe17 Division 2 Football Championship section 1
19:30 Kilbrittain vs Courcey Rovers Conor Calnan (Pending) Kilbrittain
Friday 29th July, 2022
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Whitechurch TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 01st August, 2022
13:00 Blarney vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Blarney
Wednesday 27th July, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Division 2 Football Championship section 2
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Passage TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Wednesday 10th August, 2022
19:00 St Vincents vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) St. Vincents
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Div 2 Football League
19:00 Aghabullogue vs Courcey Rovers David McCarthy Coachford
Saturday 16th July, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe13 Div 2 Football League Phase 2
11:00 Courcey Rovers vs Whitechurch Stephen Murphy - Bandon Ballinspittle
Saturday 30th July, 2022
11:00 Tracton vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Minane Bridge
Monday 11th July, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Football League Group 5 Phase 2
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Na Piarsaigh Stephen Murphy - Bandon Ballinspittle
Monday 25th July, 2022
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Grenagh TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 08th August, 2022
19:00 Tracton vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Minane Bridge
Monday 04th July, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 2
19:00 Tracton vs Courcey Rovers KevinĀ  O Sullivan Minane Bridge
Monday 18th July, 2022
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghabullogue TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Div 2 Football League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 12 vs 3 - 6 Sliabh Rua 1
Friday 17th June, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe14 Division 2 Football Championship Shield Finals
Courcey Rovers 2 - 11 vs 1 - 1 Grenagh
Wednesday 01st June, 2022
Sliabh Rua 1 - 2 vs 2 - 7 Courcey Rovers
Friday 01st July, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe13 Div 2 Football League Phase 2
Sliabh Rua 6 - 7 vs 9 - 13 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 18th June, 2022
Courcey Rovers 1 - 9 vs 6 - 9 Shamrocks
Saturday 04th June, 2022
Courcey Rovers 2 - 5 vs 1 - 2 St Vincents
Monday 27th June, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Football League Group 5 Phase 2
Ballinhassig 1 - 1 vs 7 - 20 Courcey Rovers
Monday 13th June, 2022
Courcey Rovers 4 - 10 vs 5 - 8 Sliabh Rua
Monday 20th June, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 2
Courcey Rovers 1 - 7 vs 4 - 5 Valley Rovers

Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Junior A Hurling League
Valley Rovers 2 - 17 vs 0 - 19 Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 21st June, 2022
Courcey Rovers 2 - 18 vs 0 - 18 Ballinhassig
Wednesday 08th June, 2022
Courcey Rovers 1 - 15 vs 1 - 19 Belgooly

Friday 22nd July, 2022
Junior A Football Championship 2022
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Ballinhassig TBC (Pending) TBC

Wednesday 06th July, 2022
Rebel Og West Fe15 Premier 2/Div 1 Hurling League
19:30 Clonakilty 1 vs Courcey Rovers Seamus Crowley Clonakilty
Sunday 24th July, 2022
Rebel Og West Fe17 Division 1 Hurling Championship
11:30 Kilbrittain vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Clashavanna Kilbittain

Tuesday 28th June, 2022
Rebel Og West Fe17 Div 1 Hurling League Cup Final
Eire Og 2 - 22 vs 2 - 7 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Rebel Og West/Mid Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Shield Championship
Courcey Rovers 2 - 11 vs 1 - 9 Clonakilty
Wednesday 08th June, 2022
Aghabullogue 0 - 7 vs 5 - 14 Courcey Rovers

Sunday 10th July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 2 section 2 Hurling League Phase 2
12:00 Courcey Rovers vs Charleville Ian Thomas Ballinspittle
Monday 18th July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Section 3 Hurling League
19:00 Kinsale 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Kinsale
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 2 section 2 Hurling League Phase 2
11:00 Glen Rovers vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Glen Field

Wednesday 22nd June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 2 section 2 Hurling League Phase 2
Erins Own 3 - 4 vs 1 - 12 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 11th June, 2022
Courcey Rovers 1 - 4 vs 2 - 11 Shandrum

Facebook

Twitter