• 1
  • 1 Thank you
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

25/04/2018Reminder for tonight Traffic Management...
Entry to GAA Grounds Entry... read more
25/04/2018Good luck to our Minor Hurlers in the Championship...
 Thursday 26th 7pm in Ballygarvan... read more
25/04/2018Is your bike ready
  Courcey Cycling - A New... read more
25/04/2018Junior Football Championship is on the weekend...
24/04/2018Junior hurling league vs Shamrocks is cancelled...

Cork GAA Clubs...
25/04/2018

Weekend County...
20/04/2018

Win a training...
17/04/2018

Proposed teams...
16/04/2018

Events Calendar

Saturday 12th May, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Courcey Rovers Watergrasshill
Saturday 19th May, 2018
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 3 - 18 vs 0 - 19 Inniscarra
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
Castlelyons 0 - 15 vs 0 - 13 Courcey Rovers

Monday 23rd April, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Hurling League
St Vincents 1 - 13 vs 2 - 2 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 12th April, 2018
Castlelyons - vs - Courcey Rovers
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Football League
Lisgoold 2 - 4 vs 3 - 6 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
St Colmans 6 - 6 vs 4 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Courcey Rovers 1 - 5 vs 1 - 13 St Catherines
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Football League 1
Courcey Rovers - vs - Cill na Martra

Saturday 28th April, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Hurling League
17:00 Courcey Rovers vs Grenagh Ballinspittle
Monday 30th April, 2018
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Diarmuid O Murchu Tony O Brien Ballinspittle

Sunday 01st April, 2018
Junior A Hurling League 2018
Courcey Rovers 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Valley Rovers
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Under 21 B Football Championship 2018
Ballymartle 2 - 10 vs 2 - 8 Courcey Rovers

Saturday 28th April, 2018
Junior A Hurling League 2018
19:15 Shamrocks vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballinaspittle



Thursday 26th April, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2A Hurling Championship
19:00 Carrigaline vs Courcey Rovers Cormac Dineen (Pending) TBC
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Nemo Rangers 1 Ian Thomas (Pending) Ballinspittle
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Inniscarra 2 TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 3
15:00 Mayfield vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Mayfield
Monday 07th May, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
17:00 Lisgoold vs Courcey Rovers Lisgoold (Pending) Lisgoold
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 3
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Youghal TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Facebook

Twitter