• 1 U21 Football Champions
  • 1 Nyhan Motors Lead Car
  • 1 Available at training
  • 1
  • 1 Golf Classic on 3rd May
  • 1 Thank you
  • 1
  • 1 Eoin McAulliffe Lotto Jackpot Winner
  • 1 Man of the Match
  • 1 Liam U21 Captain
Club News

27/05/2019Club News of 20th of May
Club LottoNo winner of the Jackpot... read more
20/05/2019Good Luck to Ballinadee National School...
   Ballinora in Pairc... read more
17/05/2019Junior A Football Championship vs Carrigaline...
   Tonight read more
15/05/2019Updated Fixtures for the weekend
 Fri 17th May  ... read more
13/05/2019Annual Golf Classic
  Our annual golf classic... read more

Impressive Win...
13/05/2019

Cork Senior Hurlers...
13/05/2019

Páirc Uí Rinn...
06/02/2019

GAA Season Ticket...
22/01/2019

Events Calendar

Saturday 25th May, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
17:00 Courcey Rovers vs St Vincents TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
19:00 Carrigtwohill vs Courcey Rovers TBC Carrigtwohill
Sunday 16th June, 2019
14:00 Charleville vs Courcey Rovers TBC Charleville

Saturday 18th May, 2019
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 2 - 23 vs 0 - 10 Youghal
Friday 10th May, 2019
U21 B Football Championship
Courcey Rovers 0 - 2 vs 3 - 18 Aghabullogue
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Fermoy 1 - 23 vs 1 - 22 Courcey Rovers
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 16 vs 0 - 19 Fermoy



Friday 17th May, 2019
Junior A Football Championship 2019
Carrigaline 3 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Junior A Football League 2019
Courcey Rovers 2 - 9 vs 3 - 11 Carrigaline
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Junior Hurling League Division 1 2019
Kinsale 1 - 12 vs 4 - 15 Courcey Rovers

Thursday 30th May, 2019
Junior A Hurling Championship 2019
19:30 Carrigaline vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) TBC
Junior Hurling League Division 1 2019
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) TBC

Saturday 25th May, 2019
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
13:00 St Colums vs Courcey Rovers Bantry Keakil
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ibane Gaels Pat O'Leary (V-Rovers) Courcey Rovers
Friday 31st May, 2019
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Kinsale Pat O'Leary (V-Rovers) Courcey Rovers

Friday 26th April, 2019
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
Courcey Rovers 5 - 13 vs 0 - 3 Clonakilty

Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Hurling League
19:00 Ballinora vs Courcey Rovers Pat O'Leary (V-Rovers) Ballymah
Sunday 26th May, 2019
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon Michael O Riordan (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 03rd June, 2019
19:30 Donoughmore vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Donoughmore
Monday 10th June, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Football League
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Fe 15 P2A1 Hurling League
19:30 Eire Og vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Ovens

Facebook

Twitter