• 1 Spice Girls
  • 1 Comhlathas Footloose
  • 1 Comhlathas Footloose
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 programme
  • 1 the Sunday Games
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

15/08/2018U14 Hurling Championship tonight in Balinspittle...
   vs Blarney read more
15/08/2018Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship...
Round 3 Blarney/Watergrasshill... read more
15/08/2018Junior Football Championship Semi Final...
  vs Ballymartle in Kinsale... read more
15/08/2018Courceys De Sync sponsored by Nyhan Motors...
    was held last... read more
15/08/2018U16 hurling Championship Fri 17th 7pm in...
  vs Raonuithe na Gael read more

Munster GAA Developments...
14/08/2018

Championships Relegations...
13/08/2018

Championship Draws...
13/08/2018

All-Ireland U21...
13/08/2018

Events Calendar

Friday 24th August, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Charleville TBC Mayfield
Sunday 26th August, 2018
12:30 Courcey Rovers vs Fermoy TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
Ballinhassig 1 - 20 vs 1 - 17 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U21 Premier 2 Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 1 - 18 vs 0 - 14 Inniscarra

Friday 17th August, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Hurling Championship
Raonuithe na Gael 3 - 15 vs 3 - 12 Courcey Rovers
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 3 - 12 vs 3 - 15 Raonuithe na Gael
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Football League 1
Whitechurch 2 - 4 vs 7 - 10 Courcey Rovers
Monday 30th July, 2018
Courcey Rovers 1 - 7 vs 3 - 9 St Vincents

Sunday 19th August, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Football League
12:00 Cobh vs Courcey Rovers Niall Barrett Cobh
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 18 B1 Football Championship
18:45 Youghal vs Courcey Rovers AN Other (Pending) TBC

Sunday 12th August, 2018
Junior A Hurling Championship 2018
Courcey Rovers 1 - 22 vs 1 - 12 Tracton

Saturday 18th August, 2018
Junior A Football Championship 2018
19:30 Ballymartle vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Kinsale
Friday 24th August, 2018
Junior A Hurling Championship 2018
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Belgooly



Monday 20th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2A Hurling Championship
19:00 Eire Og vs Courcey Rovers Teddy O Donovan Ballygarvan
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballinora TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Saturday 08th September, 2018
15:00 Watergrasshill vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 3
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kilmurry TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Facebook

Twitter