• 1 winner 16
  • 1 winner 17
  • 1 winner 12
  • 1
  • 1 Thank you
  • 1 winner 14
  • 1 winner 9
  • 1 winner 6
  • 1 Available at training
  • 1 Available at training
Club News

17/04/2019Change of Venue U21 F.C. Final vs Ballymartle...
Belgooly 7pm on Friday 19th&... read more
15/04/2019Fixtures for the coming week
Mon 15th U16 H.L. vs Cloughduv... read more
15/04/2019Club News of 14th of April
   Club LottoNo winner... read more
10/04/2019Fixtures this week
 Wed 10th 7pm Minor Hurling... read more
08/04/2019Club News of 8th April
 Club LottoNo winner of... read more

Páirc Uí Rinn...
06/02/2019

GAA Season Ticket...
22/01/2019

Cork GAA Yearbook...
22/12/2018

Tom Creedon Cup...
20/12/2018

Events Calendar

Sunday 28th April, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
14:00 Fermoy vs Courcey Rovers Mark Maher Pairc Ui Rinn
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Fermoy TBC Pairc Ui Rinn
Sunday 05th May, 2019
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Youghal TBC Ballinspittle

Saturday 13th April, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
Courcey Rovers 0 - 6 vs 3 - 9 Lisgoold
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
Kilworth 0 - 12 vs 0 - 11 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Courcey Rovers 1 - 20 vs 0 - 19 Cloyne
Monday 25th March, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
St Finbarrs 2 - 11 vs 3 - 16 Courcey Rovers



Tuesday 09th April, 2019
Junior A Hurling League 2019
Valley Rovers 3 - 16 vs 1 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Friday 05th April, 2019
Under 21 B Football Championship 2019
Ballygarvan 0 - 6 vs 1 - 4 Courcey Rovers
Friday 29th March, 2019
Courcey Rovers 2 - 6 vs 0 - 7 Kinsale

Friday 19th April, 2019
Under 21 B Football Championship 2019
19:00 Ballymartle vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Belgooly

Saturday 20th April, 2019
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
16:30 Bandon vs Courcey Rovers Barryroe Bandon
Friday 26th April, 2019
19:15 Courcey Rovers vs Clonakilty Kilbrittain Courcey Rovers

Saturday 13th April, 2019
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
Courcey Rovers 5 - 2 vs 4 - 2 ballinhassig

Thursday 18th April, 2019
Fe 15 P2A1 Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon Patrick OMahony Ballinspittle
Sunday 21st April, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Hurling League
00:00 Courcey Rovers vs Valley Rovers Ballinspittle
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Football League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Duarigle Gaels TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Hurling League
19:00 Carrigaline vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Monday 06th May, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Football League
19:00 Inniscarra vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballyanly
Monday 13th May, 2019
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Facebook

Twitter