• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

27/05/2016Congrats to Finbarr &Kathleen Kilgobbin
Winner of an Apple Ipad in the... read more
26/05/2016Blood Donor Clinic
Saile Sports Centre, KinsaleTuesday... read more
26/05/2016Club Lotto this weekend is €1,500
25/05/2016Good luck to our Preimier Intermediate Hurlers...
29th 7pm in RiverstickVs Valley... read more
23/05/2016Earn Cash for Courcey Rovers GAA Combined...
Topaz  are giving Clubs... read more

Rebel Og Monthly...
25/05/2016

SuperValu announces...
24/05/2016

U21 A B Football...
21/05/2016

The Cork Intermediate...
19/05/2016

Events Calendar

Sunday 29th May, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
19:00 Valley Rovers vs Courcey Rovers Copps David (Ballyhea) Riverstick
Saturday 18th June, 2016
Junior A Hurling League Group 1
00:00 Banteer vs Courcey Rovers T B C Banteer

Thursday 19th May, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 18 vs 0 - 19 Courcey Rovers

Friday 27th May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 11 Football Group 4
Sliabh Rua 5 - 6 vs 4 - 2 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 26th May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Hurling League 1
Donoughmore 3 - 8 vs 1 - 4 Courcey Rovers
Monday 23rd May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 11 Hurling Group 2
Eire Og 2 - 2 vs 6 - 5 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 19th May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 2 - 2 vs 5 - 16 Tracton
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Hurling League 1
Courcey Rovers 2 - 2 vs 5 - 16 Tracton
Tuesday 03rd May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B Football League 1
Courcey Rovers 3 - 7 vs 5 - 13 Kinsale
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Hurling League 1
Aghabullogue 3 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Courcey Rovers
Monday 02nd May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 A Football League
Killeagh Itas 4 - 6 vs 8 - 6 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 C Football League
Courcey Rovers - vs - Donoughmore
Rebel Og East Fe 12 A Football League
Courcey Rovers 3 - 6 vs 7 - 6 Erins Own

Saturday 28th May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 A Football League
13:00 Blarney vs Courcey Rovers Chris Broderick Blarney
Saturday 04th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 11 Football Group 4
12:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballygarvan A Other Courcey Rovers
Saturday 11th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 11 Hurling Group 2
12:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kinsale B A Other Courcey Rovers
Thursday 16th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 C Football League 2
00:00 Courcey Rovers vs Cill na Martra A Other Courcey Rovers
Saturday 18th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 11 Football Group 4
12:00 Kinsale vs Courcey Rovers A Other Kinsale
Friday 24th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 C Football League
00:00 Tracton vs Courcey Rovers A Other Tracton
Saturday 25th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 11 Hurling Group 2
00:00 Kinsale vs Courcey Rovers A Other Kinsale

Saturday 21st May, 2016
Under 21 B Football Championship
Ballinhassig 1 - 8 vs 0 - 8 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Ballygarvan 0 - 10 vs 3 - 8 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Ballygarvan 2 - 7 vs 3 - 4 Courcey Rovers

Tuesday 31st May, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
19:45 Ballymartle vs Courcey Rovers TBC Riverstick
Sunday 05th June, 2016
11:30 Courcey Rovers vs Tracton TBC Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 08th June, 2016
19:45 Courcey Rovers vs Kinsale TBC Courcey Rovers

Facebook

Twitter