• 1 Rebel Bounty 2024
  • 1 Rebel Bounty 2024
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

26/05/2024Golf Classic Update
Courcey Rovers GAA would like... read more
09/05/2024Club News
Club LottoNumbers 4,11,12Congratulations... read more
24/04/2024The Club will hold two special draws
for all internet and yearly... read more
24/04/2024Fixtures for this week
Fixtures*  *Thurs... read more
15/04/2024Club Lotto Results this week
Club Lotto Numbers 9,15,27No... read more

Events Calendar


Sunday 30th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Fermoy 2 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Courcey Rovers 1 - 17 vs 1 - 12 Eire Og

Wednesday 31st July, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe18 Division 2 Football Championship Section 2
19:00 Aghinagh vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Aghinagh
Wednesday 14th August, 2024
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Sliabh Rua TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Wednesday 17th July, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe18 Division 2 Football League
19:00 Sliabh Rua vs Courcey Rovers Michael Harrington Sliabh Rua
Monday 29th July, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe16 Division 2 Football Championship Section 3
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Whitechurch TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 12th August, 2024
19:00 Grenagh vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Grenagh
Monday 15th July, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe16 Division 2 Football League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Sliabh Rua Ballinspittle

Thursday 27th June, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe18 Division 2 Football League
Courcey Rovers 3 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Valley Rovers 2

Wednesday 26th June, 2024
Junior A Hurling League 2024
Courcey Rovers 0 - 13 vs 3 - 14 Ballinhassig
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Courcey Rovers 1 - 16 vs 1 - 21 Ballymartle

Friday 19th July, 2024
Junior A Football Championship 2024
19:30 Ballymartle vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Belgooly
Saturday 03rd August, 2024
Junior A Hurling Championship 2024
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Belgooly TBC (Pending) Kinsale

Saturday 13th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe12 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 3
11:00 Argideen Rangers vs Courcey Rovers 2 Leonard Cooke Timoleague
Sunday 14th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship Final
19:45 Courcey Rovers vs Sliabh Rua Michael O Mahony Kilbittain (Clashavanna Pitch)
Friday 19th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe16 Division 1 Hurling League Final
19:00 Clonakilty vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) TBC
Saturday 20th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe14 Division 2 Football League Section 2
11:30 Ballinora 2 vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballinora
Wednesday 24th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe18 Division 1 Hurling Championship
19:00 Ballinora vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballinora
Rebel Og West Fe12 Football League Phase 2 Group 2
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Canovee TBC (Pending) Ballinaspittle
Friday 26th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe14 Division 1 Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon TBC (Pending) Ballinaspittle
Monday 29th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe12 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 3
19:30 Courcey Rovers 2 vs Clonakilty TBC (Pending) Ballinaspittle
Saturday 03rd August, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe12 Football League Phase 2 Group 2
11:00 Clonakilty vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Clonakilty
Monday 05th August, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe16 Division 1 Hurling Championship Section 1
19:00 Kinsale vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Kinsale
Tuesday 06th August, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe12 Football League Phase 2 Group 2
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon TBC (Pending) Ballinaspittle
Wednesday 07th August, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe18 Division 1 Hurling Championship
19:00 Cloughduv vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Cloughduv
Friday 09th August, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe14 Division 1 Hurling League
19:30 Clonakilty vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Clonakilty
Saturday 10th August, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe12 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 3
11:00 St James vs Courcey Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Ardfield

Monday 08th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe14 Division 2 Football Championship Playoff
Courcey Rovers 3 - 10 vs 2 - 3 Clondrohid
Rebel Og West Fe16 Division 1 Hurling League
Bandon 5 - 18 vs 2 - 24 Courcey Rovers
Friday 05th July, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe14 Division 2 Football League Section 2
Courcey Rovers 7 - 17 vs 0 - 2 Aghabullogue
Friday 28th June, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 3 - 11 vs 1 - 1 Valley Rovers
Monday 24th June, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe16 Division 1 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 2 - 9 vs 1 - 12 Cill Mochomog
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe12 Football League Phase 2 Group 2
Kilmurry 1 - 9 vs 2 - 12 Courcey Rovers
Friday 21st June, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe14 Division 2 Football Championship Playoff
Courcey Rovers 10 - 21 vs 2 - 6 Castletownbere
Monday 17th June, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe12 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 3
Courcey Rovers 2 3 - 6 vs 1 - 3 Kinsale

Saturday 13th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 2
14:00 Valley Rovers vs Courcey Rovers John McCann Brinny
Wednesday 17th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 3
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Courcey Rovers Luke McCarthy Trabeg
Saturday 27th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 4
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Saturday 29th June, 2024
Feile Peil 5 Passage
Ahan Gaels 1 - 5 vs 1 - 0 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 5 vs 1 - 20 Courcey Rovers
Monday 17th June, 2024
Courcey Rovers 2 - 11 vs 1 - 5 Erins Own
Saturday 06th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 4
Aghada 3 - 3 vs 4 - 11 Courcey Rovers

Facebook

Twitter