• 1 Minor & U21's with Donal Og
  • 1 Scor na bPaisti Sketch
  • 1
  • 1 Nyhan Motors Kia - New Club Main Sponsor
  • 1 Nyhan Motors Kia - New Club Main Sponsor
Club News

25/03/2015Congratulations to Ballinadee N.S. County...
winners.  Taking part are... read more
22/03/2015Cork GAA Clubs Draw March on Thur 26th in...
21/03/2015Courcey Rovers Golf Classic Friday 24th...
3 per team€50 sponsor Green... read more
21/03/2015Good Luck to Ballinadee N.S. in Scor na...
Ovens  hosts county Scó... read more
17/03/2015La Fheile Padraig to gach duinne i pharioste...
ar fud an domhain read more

Cork v Dublin Allianz...
31/03/2015

Congress 2015 Rule...
31/03/2015

Cork v Derry Allianz...
31/03/2015

Electric Ireland...
30/03/2015

Previews: Ulster...
01/04/2015

Mickey Harte: Morale...
01/04/2015

Video - Henry Shefflin...
01/04/2015

GAA and Croke Park...
01/04/2015

Events Calendar

Sunday 05th April, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
13:00 Meelin vs Courcey Rovers Stokes Simon (Tullylease) Meelin
Sunday 26th April, 2015
Junior A Hurling League Group 2
00:00 St James vs Courcey Rovers T B C Ardfield

Sunday 22nd March, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 3 - 13 vs 0 - 18 Ballinhassig
Tuesday 17th March, 2015
Inniscarra 1 - 15 vs 1 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 08th March, 2015
Courcey Rovers 0 - 17 vs 1 - 13 Cloyne



Monday 30th March, 2015
Fe 13 B Hurling League 1
Courcey Rovers 4 - 8 vs 2 - 2 Grenagh
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Fe 12 B Hurling League 1
Cloughduv 2 - 2 vs 5 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 14th March, 2015
Fe 18 B Football League 2
Courcey Rovers 0 - 6 vs 1 - 8 St Catherines
Sunday 08th March, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
Courcey Rovers 2 - 7 vs 3 - 14 Aghabullogue
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Fe 12 C Football League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 7 vs 2 - 1 Fr O Neills

Wednesday 01st April, 2015
Fe 18 A Hurling League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Douglas A Other Courcey Rovers
Saturday 04th April, 2015
Fe 14 A Hurling League
14:00 Cloughduv vs Courcey Rovers A Other Cloughduv
Fe 11 Hurling League 3
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Nemo Rangers A Other Courcey Rovers
Monday 06th April, 2015
Fe 16 A Hurling League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Tracton A Other Courcey Rovers
Fe 13 B Hurling League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kinsale A Other Courcey Rovers
Thursday 09th April, 2015
Fe 18 A Hurling League 1
19:00 Ballinora vs Courcey Rovers A Other Ballinora
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Fe 12 C Football League
14:00 Castlelyons vs Courcey Rovers A Other Castlelyons
Monday 13th April, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghinagh A Other Courcey Rovers
Fe 13 C Football League
19:00 Brian Dillons vs Courcey Rovers A Other Brian Dillons
Wednesday 15th April, 2015
Fe 14 A Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballinhassig A Other Courcey Rovers
Saturday 18th April, 2015
Fe 11 Football League 3
14:00 St Vincents vs Courcey Rovers A Other St Vincents
Monday 20th April, 2015
Fe 13 C Football League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Lee Gaels A Other Courcey Rovers
Thursday 23rd April, 2015
Fe 18 A Hurling League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghabullogue A Other Courcey Rovers
Saturday 25th April, 2015
Fe 12 B Hurling League 1
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghabullogue A Other Courcey Rovers
Monday 27th April, 2015
Fe 16 A Hurling League 1
19:00 St Vincents vs Courcey Rovers A Other St Vincents
Fe 13 B Hurling League 1
19:00 Brian Dillons vs Courcey Rovers A Other Brian Dillons

Saturday 21st March, 2015
Junior A Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 0 - 16 vs 1 - 15 Tracton
Sunday 15th March, 2015
Junior A Football League
Courcey Rovers 2 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Ballymartle
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Shamrocks 5 - 10 vs 0 - 2 Courcey Rovers

Saturday 04th April, 2015
Junior A Hurling League
16:00 Courcey Rovers vs Shamrocks TBC Courcey Rovers

Facebook

Twitter