• 1
  • 1
  • 1 Rebels Bounty May Results
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Congratulations Sean
Club News

12/10/2021Club Meeting on Wednesday night 8.30pm on...
Important Club meeting this... read more
12/10/2021Club News of 12th October
Club LottoJackpot €1,900Numbers... read more
07/10/2021Pairc Ui Chaoimh Premium Seats Club Offer...
Clubs and Club members can avail... read more
06/10/2021Courceys vs Eire Og ticket information
Tickets for Club Championship... read more
06/10/2021Coffee and Cake Sale
Our Camogie and Ladies Football... read more

Events Calendar


Saturday 09th October, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 0 - 18 vs 2 - 8 Eire Og

Wednesday 20th October, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe17 Div 2 Football Shield
19:30 Ballinhassig vs Courcey Rovers Damian Taaffe Carrigaline
Saturday 23rd October, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Div 2 Football League
11:30 Courcey Rovers vs Grenagh 1 Pat O'Leary (V-Rovers) Ballinhassig

Sunday 03rd October, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Div 4 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 2 1 - 0 vs 3 - 3 Valley Rovers
Saturday 25th September, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe17 Div 2 Football Shield
Courcey Rovers - vs - Diarmuid O Murchu
Monday 20th September, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Div 4 Hurling League
Kinsale 2 4 - 10 vs 0 - 3 Courcey Rovers 2
Sunday 12th September, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Div 2 Football League Semi-Finals
Courcey Rovers 1 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Canovee
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Div 2 Football League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Canovee
Monday 13th September, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe17 Div 2 Football Championship Round Robin Section 2
Courcey Rovers 2 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Sliabh Rua 1
Wednesday 08th September, 2021
St Vincents 3 - 5 vs 3 - 11 Courcey Rovers

Sunday 26th September, 2021
Junior A Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 9 vs 1 - 20 Valley Rovers



Saturday 16th October, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe17 Div 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin
Courcey Rovers 1 - 20 vs 2 - 15 ballinhassig
Saturday 09th October, 2021
Courcey Rovers 1 - 17 vs 2 - 14 Cill Mochomog
Saturday 02nd October, 2021
Cloughduv 2 - 12 vs 2 - 15 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 26th September, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe12 Division 2 hurling league.
Bandon 4 - 6 vs 3 - 11 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 22nd September, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe15 Div 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin
Bandon 1 - 6 vs 2 - 6 Courcey Rovers

Sunday 24th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Football League Q/F, S/F and Final
11:00 Sliabh Rua vs Courcey Rovers Pat O'Leary (V-Rovers) (Pending) Riverstick
Sunday 31st October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Semi Final and Final
13:00 Kinsale 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 Liam O'Riordan (Pending) TBC

Thursday 14th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Semi Final and Final
Midleton 2 1 - 29 vs 4 - 22 Courcey Rovers 2

Facebook

Twitter